logo

tour operators

dnata Bahrain

Country: Bahrain

Contact Person: Anitha Komath

Designation: Leisure Supervisor

T: +973 17273001

M: +973 39927161

W: www.dnata.com

E: holidays.bahrain@dnata.travel

Dnata

Country: India

Contact Person: Puneet Bhardwaj

Designation: Sr. Consultant

T: +91(120)6763610

E: Puneet.bhardwaj@dnata.com

Najm Travel LLC / HRG

Country: Iraq

Contact Person: Bimal Jain

Designation: General Manager – Iraq

M: +964 (0) 7722448437

W: www.dnata.com

E: Bimal.Jain@dnata.travel

dnata Travel

Country: Qatar

Contact Person: Derrick Furtado

Designation: Leisure Consultant

T: + 974 44484848

M: + 974 5572 2351

W: www.dnatatravel.com

E: derrick.furtado@dnata.travel

dnata Travel Co Ltd

Country: Saudi Arabia

Contact Person: Sreekumaran B Nair

Designation: Retail & Leisure Manager

T: +966 11 4192480

M: + 966 502 184842

W: www.dnata.com.sa

E: Sreekumaran.nair@dnata.com.sa

dnata Afghanistan

Country: Afghanistan

Company: dnata (Najm) travels

Contact Person: Mr. Nabi Azeem

Designation: Implant supervisor

M: +93 788884659

E: nabi.azeem@dnataafghan.com

Edusport Travel

Country: South Africa

Contact Person: Vicky Peterson

Designation: Project Manager

T: + 27 31 2650040

M: + 27 84 9000885

E: Vicky@edusport.co.za
/ info@edusport.co.za

go to website

OUA Travel

Country: Oman

Contact Person: Chirag Verma

Designation: Asst Manager – Product Development

T: + 968 24601722

M: + 968 91214612

E: chiragv@ouat.co.om

The Sporting Traveller

Country: United Kingdom

Contact Person: Nick Hunt

Designation: MD

T: 01737244398

E: sales@thesportingtraveller.com

go to website

experience the #dubai7s

Thrilling action, great crowds, a wonderful party atmosphere, top class entertainment, and all in a superb, purpose-built venue.

Check out the images

Invitation Tournament

Watch the highlights from the 2016 Emirates Airline Dubai Rugby Sevens Invitation Tournament and get in touch if you would like to take part in the 2017 Tournament.

View video